(216) 398-7550 sales@ipsupplycompany.com

INDUSTRIAL PNEUMATIC & SUPPLY COMPANY

1715 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109

(216) 398-7550

Fax (216) 398-4772

 sales@ipsupplycompany.com

President: Ajay Bhandari. Email: ajay@ipsupplycompany.com
General Sales Manager: John Hafer. Email: john@ipsupplycompany.com
Customer Service: Tina Hoysak. Email: tina@ipsupplycompany.com
Accounts Manager: Murray Scott. Email: murray@ipsupplycompany.com
Service Manager: Drew Ramsay. Email: drew@ipsupplycompany.com

Send us a messsage

13 + 8 =